Infiltration 1.0

Well, today it was MY turn to take over The IPC!

Isaacs Picture Conclusions

Alright folks, Zoë clocking in here. While Eric is chained up in the basement with ergot poisoning out doing some severely hardcore manual labour, I hijacked was tasked to entertain you for the day. Now I am seriously having issues as to how to go about this, but I am sure that I will find a way to make this work.

I am not going in for Disney princesses or some serious male makeout fantasies (goodness knows my blog suffered at the hands of beefcakes and boobs for a while), so I had to think about this. While my thoughts are running rampant, they have convened on the fact that I can still not really forgive Eric for hating on The Godfather. More of that will feature over at Cinema Parrot Disco at some stage though.

So enough skirting of the issue. I’m going to take my role as entertainer for…

View original post 1,417 more words

2 thoughts on “Infiltration 1.0

Be bold, share your two cents!

