The IPC Sporadic Scene: Night of the Creeps (1986) – Prom Dates

This was a recommendation from the awesome Eric of The IPC, and the first scene that I have to add to my weekly Sporadic Scene from a fellow blogger. I had quite the giggle, nicely done Eric!


I’ve wanted to do one of these for Zoë for a long time but couldn’t get up the balls find something on YouTube think of anything. One day we were talking and something came up about Night of the Creeps and I was all “LOL OMG How about the “dates” scene.” This movie is excellent and one of my favorite Horror / Comedies and it’s filled with quotes I still use in my day to day routine but this is my favorite. I hope you like.

If you have a scene that you would like featured, drop me a mail at sporadiczoe@hotmail.com with a picture/gif/video of the scene and an explanation as to why (should you want to include it).

32 thoughts on “The IPC Sporadic Scene: Night of the Creeps (1986) – Prom Dates

  1. movierob says:

    I loved this movie as a kid and was reminded of it a few months ago by Eric.

    still think the original ending is better than the Director Cut

    Great choice!

    Like

Be bold, share your two cents!

