Review: Léon (1994)

Look at me… owning The IPC again!

Isaacs Picture Conclusions

leon poster

“I take no pleasure in taking life if it’s from a person who doesn’t care about it.”
– Stansfield

Guess who just rocked up to assist Eric’s dire need to keep The IPC up and running for all us lovelies? That’s right, me!

Eric and I spoke about Léon a while ago, one of his all time favourite movies. I had never seen it and I could just hear his heart shattering across all that water, land, and mountainous terrain. What? Never? That would never do. Seeing as I had a guest spot to fill here, he was rather insistent (hint, hint, wink, wink soon became push, push, shove, shove) that I check it out and share my thoughts with you all. I figured seeing as the last two weeks have been fun and games and really hot specimens, I could settle for something like this.

Léon… like how…

View original post 1,133 more words

4 thoughts on “Review: Léon (1994)

Be bold, share your two cents!

