Iconic Book Scene: Dracula – Mina Will Not Go Alone

I submitted yet another Iconic Book Scene to Natasha, one that I thoroughly enjoy. So beautiful! Check it out.

Life of this city girl

Guest insert by the Sporadic Chronicles of a Beginner Blogger

So I am behind on every single thing in my life right now, and that includes blog posts. When Zoë mentioned last night she had a Scene up her sleeve, I was like HELL YEAH. Send this to me! Enjoy! (It goes without saying, but if you are not already following her legendary blog, I strongly recommend you go be awesome and press the follow button on her site)

Dracula

I absolutely love this scene. When I read it I knew that it was perfect for Natasha’s Iconic Book Scene feature, because it is just a stunning piece of prose. In this single piece alone you can tell how much Jonathan loves Mina, and that even though he undeniably despises Count Dracula and all that he is, he can completely understand why the Count does the things that he does, and…

View original post 39 more words

6 thoughts on “Iconic Book Scene: Dracula – Mina Will Not Go Alone

Be bold, share your two cents!

