THE GRAND BUDAPEST HOTEL (2014) FOUR TOP HATS

Hmmmmmmm… what kind of war is this? Check it out! Well worth it 😛

Isaacs Picture Conclusions

TGBH1

You know, I haven’t been much of a fan of Anderson’s since The Royal Tennenbaums – NOTE: Bottle Rocket is my favorite of his and one of my favorite movies – so I never really wanted to give this a go. But one day, there was NOTHING else on so I gave this a watch and I actually REALLY, REALLY liked it. I was TOTALLY surprised with how funny it was and how Fiennes OWNED the entire movie. I LOVED IT. That scene where he gets out of jail and is SO MAD because his guy didn’t bring him his perfume was CLASSIC!! Anyway – I don’t know what I could say about this that hasn’t already been said by much better writers than me so…. how about we take a look at a bunch of pictures of Jessica Chastain looking HOT????

TGBH6HELLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO DOLLY!!!! You can call me anytime Foxy…

View original post 224 more words

3 thoughts on “THE GRAND BUDAPEST HOTEL (2014) FOUR TOP HATS

Be bold, share your two cents!

