Marvellous Mondays: The Punisher by Sporadic Chronicles of a Beginner Blogger

Check out my entry to my Best Chemistry Kidney Natasha’s Marvellous Mondays blogathon!

Life of this city girl

Marvel logo

Happiest of Mondays fair friends! Today I have the absolutely enormous pleasure of hosting one of my favourite people on this planet for the Marvelous Monday blogathon. I hereby introduce my bestie Zoë, who not only rocks, but hosts an awesome blog over at the Sporadic Chronicles of a Beginner Blogger. If you haven’t yet followed her, do yourself a favour and hop over. (If you are interested in picking up a movie, check out the available movies here and let me know!)

So when my best Chemistry Kidney decided to start hosting Marvellous Mondays, I thought it was a fantastic idea. I got even more excited when she said she would be opening it for anyone and everyone to participate if they wanted to. I mean really? Hell yeah, I was so in! I get to talk about The Punisher yet again? I wanted to. Granted, there…

View original post 1,121 more words

4 thoughts on “Marvellous Mondays: The Punisher by Sporadic Chronicles of a Beginner Blogger

Be bold, share your two cents!

