Marvelous Mondays: Captain America COLAB: Me and My bestie!

Moving on with more Marvellous Mondays hosted by Natasha over at Life of this City Girl, we watched Captain America: The First Avenger together, and discussed it for today’s review. Head on over to check it out.

Life of this city girl

Captain-America-The-First-Avenger

Abraham Erskin: “Whatever happens tomorrow you must promise me one thing. That you will stay who you are. Not a perfect soldier, but a good man.”

So, if you are wondering if you are hallucinating whether you are seeing double (it is Monday) because there was just earlier another Marvelous Mondays post, do not fret, you are not losing your lovely mind. I, however, lost mine earlier this month when exams started. I planned TWO posts (Rob’s Daredevil review) for today, and now I am keeping up the awesomeness by posting this one too.

This post is something I’ve been excited for for ages… me and Zoë watching something together and then bringing thoughts out into the world. I do love Captain America a whole lot, I think they are great movies, excellently produced and directed and some of the best after the Iron Man franchise.

So, read and enjoy…

View original post 134 more words

4 thoughts on “Marvelous Mondays: Captain America COLAB: Me and My bestie!

Be bold. Chat with us!

