the ipc double take featuring the sporadic chronicles of a beginner blogger: drive (2011)

Eric and I teamed up for another Double Take over on The IPC. This time we waxed lyrical about Drive. ❤

Isaacs Picture Conclusions

THEDOUBLETAKE

Look at this!! A Double Take!!! This time with the lovely and talented Zoë from The Sporadic Chronicles of a Beginner Blogger!!!! YAY!!!!! These don’t happen very often but when they do – they’re a lot of fun!!! In this series, I and a friend take on The Classics. If you ever want to participate in one of these, just let me know and, if you wanted to read some fantastic writing by people other than me, you could check out all of the others HERE. There’s some good shit right there!!! Let’s see what we’ve got….

Zoë’s take:

drive poster

I have a horribly indecent obsession with this film. I cannot tell you how many times I have watched it since my first viewing last year because I lost count within a few months. I saw it, I bought it, and I watched the fuck out of it, over and…

View original post 1,378 more words

5 thoughts on “the ipc double take featuring the sporadic chronicles of a beginner blogger: drive (2011)

Be bold, share your two cents!

