Question of the Month: Who Would Make A Great Bond Villain?

OMG! Can you believe it?! Another question of the month from Luke 🙂 Excellent question on who would make a great Bond villain. Check it out!

Oracle of Film

I have been absent as of late. I decided to give you lot a Christmas break from Question of the Month, but when it came to sending out the January email, I couldn’t seem to bring myself around to sitting down a thinking up a decent question. I will get around to it, I promised myself, subconsciously aware that much like my New Year’s Resolution of not staring at my hair in the mirror for two hours a day, it was never going to happen. In fact, the only reason I bucked my game up for February was because a certain Zoe Zermatten threatening to give me a good old South African clap across the face. It got me thinking about how terrifyingly menacing she was… and then, a lightbulb clicked. Zoe would make an amazing Bond villain, so why not ask the WordPress crew who else would make a…

View original post 3,225 more words

5 thoughts on “Question of the Month: Who Would Make A Great Bond Villain?

Be bold, share your two cents!

