Top Ten Things I Think THE IPC Does Outside Of Work‏ – Oracle of Film

Did you really think I would let Eric’s insolence with yesterday’s article go unanswered? Me?! The great Oracle of Film, destroyer of worlds, Drinker of Beer, Lover of Trees. Nay, readers! For I have laid siege to the man known only as IPC (or Eric, or Chop), and accumulated ten of the worst insults known to man. Cower before my rage! Below are the Top Ten Things I Think Eric Isaacs does when he thinks no one is looking!

10 – Insulting local children

10
9 – Damaging public property

9
8 – Eating with his mouth open

8
7 – Quietly hating Hipsters

7
6 – Being polite to women

6
5 – Going to church on a Sunday morning

5
4 – Jogging

4
3 – Eating

3
2 – Breathing

2

1 – Katy Perry

1

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Things I Think THE IPC Does Outside Of Work‏ – Oracle of Film

  1. caragale says:

    Bahahaha. I love that he crushes kids’ dreams by telling them they’re going to be forklift operators. Perfect. You two are hilarious. Should I even bother asking why all the pop diva shirts or…? You know what, no. I really shouldn’t bother asking why. I should accept the delightful randomness for what it is.

    Liked by 2 people

Be bold, share your two cents!

