Facebook Page

Hey guys!

I just thought that I would share with you all that I recently launched a Facebook page for The Sporadic Chronicles of a Beginner Blogger! Yep, took my sweet time getting to it, but I am finally there! Slowly but surely I am getting my blog on various platforms to connect with everyone 🙂 Anyway, here’s the link to it, if you want to check it out (which would rock, of course, if you did).

sporadic chroniclescrop

I thought it would be a great place for movie/series/book discussions, as well as sharing some things that will, on their own, never really build up to a full fledged blog post/review.

Thanks a lot, and hope to be chatting with you guys soon!

9 thoughts on “Facebook Page

Be bold, share your two cents!

