100 Happy Days 2: Day 11 – 20

Today we take another look at the 100 Happy Days challenge that I am doing again with Natasha. This is actually a really enjoyable challenge!

Day 11:

day-11

I freaking love my Harry Potter keychain. Seriously. I have had it for years, and it is still awesome.

Day 12:

day-12

Relaxing Friday afternoon for me – crocheted a bit more on a new project, had some Pepsi and watched some Criminal Minds. So good.

Day 13:

day-13

Everything has been stacked against me recently in my quest for iced coffee (I am an iced coffee fiend), but on Saturday I finally won out and got some, and my husband got a frozen strawberry goodie.

Day 14:

day-14

We had the most beautiful stormy weather over the weekend. I love this kind of weather – it’s totally movies/books/bed type of weather.

Day 15:

day-15

Got some new goodies from Avon, so pretty happy about that.

Day 16:

Made some scumptious spaghetti bolognaise for dinner the other night. Hmmmm. Simple, fast, delicious. Ticked all my boxes.

Day 17:

In December I was bold and lopped off a massive amount of hair. I loved it, and all too soon my hair grew out and it was too long. I went over the weekend to have it cut into shape again. Ahhhh, so satisfied!

Day 18:

Oooooh yes, hazelnut cappuccino and speculaas? SOLD! Also – shameless excuse to show off my mug. I love it.

Day 19:

The flowers are in full bloom outside and it is gorgeous! This is a picture of the one tree growing in the back yard. It’s so pretty to see.

Day 20:

Oh yeah! Recently I finished my favourite nail colour to wear (the Gel Envy one in Up The Ante – the shade on the right), and I had to replace it. I went in to buy totally unrelated things (except the primer, I did need that), and ended up with a whole bunch of other things, including a replacement of my favourite colour, as well as the Hold ‘Em that I have been eyeing for a while.

2 thoughts on “100 Happy Days 2: Day 11 – 20

Be bold, share your two cents!

