100 Happy Days 2: Day 91 – 100

Okay, finally posting the end of my second 100 Happy Days Challenge! I know, it took me long enough. Will maybe soon share what’s been cooking 🙂 Thanks for checking in on this throughout the duration guys!

Day 91:

Restarted The Walking Dead recently. I really liked the first two seasons and watched until five, but thought it got so boring. Let’s see what happens after that.

Day 92:

Picked up a Slush Puppie on the way home from dinner the other night. They are amazing.

Day 93:

Super chilled – watching The Walking Dead and snacking on some Nik-Naks. So good.

Day 94:

What a gorgeous day it was! Green, lush, super sunny without being excessively warm, loved it.

Day 95:

Snaaaaaaacks! The guys chilled and played some games this weekend, so we got snacks and I watched some series and relaxed. We totally needed it.

Day 96:

Naturally ESKOM had the power off for the whole day. Again. So we tripped out to see Alien: Covenant while waiting for the power to come back.

Day 97:

OMG! MY PASSPORT! FINALLY! Had some issues with this. I applied for it, and all went well, and then suddenly last week they closed the home affairs here without any indication of when they would be open again. Naturally this happened after my passport had been dispatched, so I have been panicking. We dropped by and they happened to be open, so I snatched the opportunity up to get this sorted no matter the amount of time it took. Yay! I now have official travel documents again!

Day 98:

Got a sweet score recently from Clicks with their online sale. Yay!

Day 99:

Decided to get adventurous and step out of my comfort zone and try the Nescafé Gingerbread Latté. Not bad.

Day 100:

I love Italian meatball subs. This must be said. This one looked glorious, and I was super excited, but sadly it was not as awesome as I was hoping – it was rather bland. But points to be awarded for presentation.

6 thoughts on “100 Happy Days 2: Day 91 – 100

Be bold, share your two cents!

