Sporadic Scene: X-Men: First Class (2011) – Wolverine’s Cameo

I was so stoked about X-Men: First Class. I mean really. There were just way too many things that were going for it for it to bomb, so there was that. It was also nice to have a less Wolverine-centric movie than we have seen in a while, though I must admit that the Wolverine certainly had a cameo that was just perfect on so many levels.

If you have a scene that you would like featured, drop me a mail at sporadiczoe@hotmail.com with a picture/gif/video of the scene and an explanation as to why (should you want to include it).

21 thoughts on “Sporadic Scene: X-Men: First Class (2011) – Wolverine’s Cameo

    1. Thanks Mikey!

      Pffffffff, you just hated it. 😛 I loved it and I loved how they worked it back in (I was terrified they wouldn’t acknowledge that he had met him once).

      Like

  1. Okay I’ve just found THE reason to watch First Class now. Can’t believe it’s taken me even this long to get around to it. Wolverine, why you so cold, mang?

    Liked by 1 person

Be bold, share your two cents!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.